45e33d67c9 · Record the dashboard state as of the shutdown · Updated 2026-09-13 20:25:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?