a58a61b98c · Pak Jabit: full stack — storefront, Spree customisations, catalogue tooling · Updated 2026-09-15 22:09:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?