f97ee19f88 · cc-sidepanel: bundle JetBrainsMono Nerd Font Mono (0.3.0) · Updated 2026-09-13 02:02:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?